THORNVIEW PRIMARY SCHOOL MANAGEMENT TEAM

ACUDEO College Thornview Primary – Management Team 2022

Mrs. Tanya Strydom
Principal

principal.thornview.primary@acudeo.co.za

Mrs. Thilly Radebe
Deputy Principal: Intermediate Phase

tradebe@acudeo.co.za

Mrs. Bonita Heidrich
Deputy Principal: Foundation Phase

bheidrich@acudeo.co.za

Ms. Tlou Selepe
HR Generalist

tselepe@acudeo.co.za

Mr. Alfred Petja
Marketing Manager

marketing@acudeo.co.za

Mr. Gibson Thanyane
Bookkeeper

finance.thornview.primary@acudeo.co.za

Ms. Coen-Mari Louw
Educational Technologist / Digital Marketing

clouw@acudeo.co.za

Mr. Sibusiso Radebe
Operations Assist

sradebe@acudeo.co.za

Mrs. Minah Madumo
School Health Professional

healthworker.thornview.primary@acudeo.co.za

Mr. Daniel Mabotja
Reception

reception.thornview.primary@acudeo.co.za

Mrs. Rudzani Mukhwathi
Admissions

admissions@acudeo.co.za

Minah Masango
HOD Discipline: Intermediate Phase

Chantal de Lange
HOD Academics: Intermediate Phase

Samantha Wilke
HOD: Foundation Phase

Nadia Horn
HOD: Pre-School