KIRKNEY
SCHOOL MANAGEMENT TEAM

ACUDEO College Kirkney – Management Team 2022

Mr. Emmanuel Ramathavha
Principal

principal.kirkney@acudeo.co.za

Ms. Lungile Ngomane
Deputy Principal

lngomane@acudeo.co.za

Mr. Alfred Petja
Marketing Manager

marketing@acudeo.co.za

Mr. Oupa Nkosi
Operations Manager

onkosi@acudeo.co.za

Ms. Charity Rangwanashe
Bookkeeper

finance.kirkney@acudeo.co.za

Ms. Coen-Mari Louw
Educational Technologist / Digital Marketing

clouw@acudeo.co.za

Ms. Jeaneth Teffo
School Health Professional

healthworker.kirkney@acudeo.co.za

Ms. Teboho Chiposse
Administration

admin.kirkney@acudeo.co.za

Ms. Tsholofelo Ndlovu
Administration

admin.kirkney@acudeo.co.za

Mr. Peter Rampete
HOD: FET Phase

prampete@acudeo.co.za

Mr. Willington Maphisa
HOD: Senior Phase

Mrs. Lucky Chingono
HOD: Intermediate Phase

Mrs. Charne Dirker
HOD: Foundation Phase