CRYSTAL PARK
SCHOOL MANAGEMENT TEAM

ACUDEO College Crystal Park – Management Team 2022

Mrs. Lynette du Toit
Principal

principal.crystalpark@acudeo.co.za

Mr. Alpheus Matlala
Deputy Principal: Senior College

amatlala@acudeo.co.za

Mrs. Ruette Roberts
Deputy Principal: Junior College

rroberts@acudeo.co.za

Ms. Emmaculate Malesa
HR Generalist

emalesa@barnstone.co.za

Mr. Alfred Petja
Marketing Manager

marketing@acudeo.co.za

Mrs. Elzabie Pfister
Bookkeeper

epfister@acudeo.co.za

Ms. Coen-Mari Louw
Educational Technologist / Digital Marketing

Mr. Symon Mokami
Operations Manager

smokami@acudeo.co.za

Ms. Dineo Matela
School Health Professional

healthworker.crystalpark@acudeo.co.za

Ms. Thalita Thuketane
School Social Worker

socialworker.crystalpark@acudeo.co.za

Mrs. Babalwa Stampu
Administrator: Senior College

bstampu@acudeo.co.za / admin.crystalpark@acudeo.co.za

Mrs. Sindie Ntombela
Administrator: Junior College

sntombela@acudeo.co.za / admin.crystalpark@acudeo.co.za

Mrs. Ashleigh Archer
HOD: Foundation Phase

Mrs. Nicolene Joubert
HOD: Academics (Intermediate Phase)

Mrs. Mpho Ramushu
HOD: Academics (Intermediate Phase)

Mrs. Nakai Gwaba
HOD: Home Language & Sciences

Mr. James Diuthlwileng
HOD: First Additional Language & Humanities

Mr. Giba Mahlangu
HOD: Mathematics, Business, Commerce & Management Studies